I am still using the same exchange account, but can I change my API keys?

Yes, you can. Please note that once the trading app detected such changes, it will automatically categorise your account as a new user and you may have to wait for 24hours before copy trading resumes. This is necessary to ensure risks management is well implemented. Historical records of the previous account will be stored in the trading app.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.