Absolutely. In the Orderbook trading app dashboard, you can select "Stop Copying" at any time. Reconnect simply by selecting “Start Copying”. Please be noted that reconnection may take 24 hours before any trading begins. This is to ensure all risks management controls are in place.
All trading will stop immediately upon deactivation of the copy trading. Existing BTC held in the wallet will not be sold off.